Welsh Language Co-ordinator at each School 

The main function of Cardiff Metropolitan University's Welsh Language Scheme is to sustain and develop our Welsh medium provision. Each School has a designated Welsh Language Co-ordinator to aid in the implementation of the Scheme. For information on the Welsh medium provision within each School refer to the Welsh Language Scheme or contact the Welsh Language Scheme Co-ordinator at the relevant School.

Cardiff School of Health Sciences Dr Gwenda Roberts gbroberts@cardiffmet.ac.uk
6821
Cardiff School of Art & Design Anne Grove-White AGWhite@cardiffmet.ac.uk 6631
Cardiff School of Management Jason Williams jjwilliams@cardiffmet.ac.uk 6448
Cardiff School of Education Nia Richards
Georgina Morgan
Marian Sweet
Bethan V Jones
Sian R Williams
nrichards@cardiffmet.ac.uk

gmorgan@cardiffmet.ac.uk

msweet@cardiffmet.ac.uk
bvjones@cardiffmet.ac.uk
srwilliams@cardiffmet.ac.uk
6341

7251

6528
7186
6527
Cardiff School of Sport Dr Carwyn Jones crjones@cardiffmet.ac.uk 7105