Contact Us 

Prospective suppliers
Please follow the contact guidelines found here.

Contact information:

General:
Email: purchasing@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Peter Standfast, Head of Procurement
Tel: 029 2041 6089
Email: pstandfast@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Andrea Brooksbank, Deputy Head of Procurement
Tel: 029 2041 7310
Email: abrooksbank@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Rhian Higgins, Buyer (Maternity Cover)
Tel: 029 2041 6061
Email rhiggins@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Helen Burton, Purchasing Administrator (p/t)
Tel: 029 2041 6068
Email hdburton@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Alix Copestake, Purchasing Administrator
(p/t)
Tel: 029 2041 6068
Email: acopestake@cardiffmet.ac.uk