Who we are 
Widening Access

Adult Learners

The Widening Access Team consists of

Kay Howells, Widening Access Manager: khowells@cardiffmet.ac.uk  (At present on maternity leave).

Jamie Grundy, Community Engagement Co-ordinator: jgrundy@cardiffmet.ac.uk   
Jan Jones, Community Engagement Co-ordinator:  jjones@cardiffmet.ac.uk 

Christine Bentley, Administrator: cbentley@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Please email Jamie or Jan for further information on any of the courses we deliver, and Christine for general enquiries/bookings, or telephone 029 2020 1563.

First Campus

The first Campus team at Cardiff Met consists of

Annie Davies, Mentoring Direcotor: AEDavies@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Lia Rheon, First Campus Officer: lrheon@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Natalie Ray, First Campus Officer:   nray@cardiffmet.ac.uk

If you would like to contact someone from the Widening Access or First Campus team for further information please use the form below: