Organising Committee 
Conference Co-Chairs:
Professor Nigel Morgan (nmorgan@uwic.ac.uk)
Dr Irena Ateljevic (irena.ateljevic@wur.nl)
Professor Annette Pritchard (apritchard@uwic.ac.uk)

Conference Administrator:
Richard Ward (rtward@uwic.ac.uk)

Organising Committee:
Rebecca Arrowsmith (rarrowsmith@uwic.ac.uk)
Emma Bettinson (ebettinson@uwic.ac.uk)
Elspeth Dale (edale@uwic.ac.uk)
Dr Dewi Jaimangal-Jones (djaimangal-jones@uwic.ac.uk)
Dr Steve Moore (smoore@uwic.ac.uk)
Andy Roberts (aroberts@uwic.ac.uk)
Lisa Wright (lwright@uwic.ac.uk)  

Scientific Committee:
Dr Kath Browne (K.A.Browne@brighton.ac.uk)
Dr Christine Buzinde (cbuzinde@psu.edu)
Dr Culum Canally (cana3202@wlu.ca)
John Dobson (jdobson@uwic.ac.uk
Dr Candice Harris (candice.harris@aut.ac.nz)
Dr Claire Haven-Tang (haven-tang@uwic.ac.uk)
Professor Eleri Jones, (ejones@uwic.ac.uk)
Dr Peter Lugosi (plugosi@bournemouth.ac.uk)
Dr Paul Lynch (paul.lynch@strath.ac.uk)
Dr Heather Mair (hmair@uwaterloo.ca)
Dr Alison McIntosh (MCINTOSH@mngt.waikato.ac.nz)
Dr Omar Moufakkir (omar.moufakkir@stenden.com
Dr Ana Maria Munar (amm.int@cbs.dk)
Dr Tomas Pernecky tomas.pernecky@aut.ac.nz 
Dr Caroline Ritchie (critchie@uwic.ac.uk)
Dr Diane Sedgley dsedgley@uwic.ac.uk
Dr Jennie Small (Jennifer.Small@uts.edu.au)
Dr Hazel Tucker (HTucker@business.otago.ac.nz)