Academic Schools 
Cardiff Metropolitan University has five academic schools. Each school is responsible for its particular specialisms. As well as devising and delivering relevant and up-to-date taught courses, schools are also heavily involved with the university's research and commercial activities in their fields.

Cardiff School of Art & Design
Architectural Design & Technology
Fine Art
Graphic Communication
Artist Designer: Maker
Product Design

Cardiff School of Education
Department of Humanities
Department for Professional Development
Department of Teacher Education and Training

Cardiff School of Health Sciences
Applied Social Sciences
Biomedical Sciences
Complementary Therapies
Dental Technology
Nutrition Dietetics & Food Science
Department for Psychology
Public Protection
Speech & Language Therapy
The Wales Centre for Podiatric Studies

Cardiff School of Management
Business & Management
Accounting, Economics & Finance
Hospitality, Tourism & Events
Computing, Information Systems & International Studies
The Cardiff Met MBA

Cardiff School of Sport
Sports Coaching
Sports Development
Sport & Exercise Science
Sport & PE
Sport Management
Sport Massage

Cardiff Met Research Centres
All of Cardiff Met's schools support diversity of teaching, research and knowledge exchange activity.